SPF Annual Conference

Building Sustainable & Inclusive Growth

4 Mar 202003/04/2020 12:30pm 03/04/2020 04:15pm SPF Annual Conference SPF Annual Conference 2020 EICC, The Exchange, 150 Morrison Street, Edinburgh Europe/London public

EICC, The Exchange, 150 Morrison Street, Edinburgh

The Scottish Property Federation conference is a half day event that explores key challenges and opportunities for the Scottish property industry. This year we will focus on building sustainable and inclusive growth, with an emphasis on the positive contribution that the real estate sector can play in delivering on these objectives. 

We are delighted to welcome the new Cabinet Secretary for Finance​ Kate Forbes MSP as our keynote speaker. 

Douglas Fraser, known for his work as BBC Scotland Business and Economy Editor, will be our host for the day

Confirmed Speakers and Panellist:

Kate Forbes MSP, Cabinet Secretary for Finance​, Scottish Government
Robin Blacklock, MD Dowbrae Property Consultancy
Keith Anderson, CEO ScottishPower
John Reid, CEO Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc​
Melanie Leech CBE, CEO British Property Federaiton
Clare Bailey, Associate Director, Savills
Paul Curran, MD, Qmile Group 
William Kyle, Fund Director, PfP Capital
Michaela Sullivan, Group Land Manager, CALA Homes​
Eve McCurrich, Managing Director, Whiteburn Projects
Martin Zdravkov, Head of UK Residential & Impact Investing, LaSalle

Conference Outline 

Registration & Lunch: 12pm

Keynote Speeches: 1pm

Building Sustainable Communities: 3pm

Delivering Inclusive Growth: 4pm

Closing Reception: 5pm


Companies already registered:

7N Architects, Anderson Strathern LLP, BDO LLP, Black King Properties Ltd, BTO Solicitors LLP, Buccleuch Property, Burges Salmon LLP, Burness Paull LLP, CALA Homes, CKD Galbraith, Clyde & Co LLP, Clyde Gateway Developments, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Colliers International LLP, Community Land Scotland, Comprehensive Design Architects, Cooper Cromar, Cruden Investments Limited, Cundall, Cuthbert White Ltd, Davidson Chalmers Stewart LLP, DB Group (Europe) Ltd, Dentons UK and Middle East LLP, Dowbrae Property Consultancy, DSSR, Duddingston House Properties Ltd, Eden Scott, Fife Council, Fusion Assets Ltd, Gleeds, Goodson Associates, Halliday Fraser Munro, Harper Macleod LLP, HFD Group Ltd, Highlands & Islands Enterprise, Historic Environment Scotland, Hollis Global, ITPEnergised, J. Smart & Co. (Contractors) PLC, JLL, jm architects Ltd, KD Media, Keppie Design, KJ Tait, Knight Frank LLP, Lettingweb Ltd, Lichfields, MacRoberts LLP, McLaughlin & Harvey, Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc, Montagu Evans LLP, Northlanarkshire Council, Peel Holdings (Management) Limited, Perth & Kinross Council, PfP Capital, Pinsent Masons LLP, Qmile Group, Rettie & Co, RSM UK, Ryden LLP, Santander Real Estate Finance, Savills plc, Scarlett Land and Development, Scottish Cities Alliance, Scottish Futures Trust, Scottish Government, Scottish Power, Scottish Water, Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP, Sheppard Robson, Shoosmiths LLP, Struan Property Limited, Turley, Weightmans LLP, Whiteburn Projects, Whitelaw Baikie Figes and Winchburgh Developments Ltd

Delegate Rate(s)

SPF Members: £120 +VAT

Public Sector/Third Sector Rate: £140 +VAT

Non- Members Rate: £160 +VAT

Should your organisation be interested in sponsorship opportunities then please contact Gail Hume direct on 07788 416703 - ghume@bpf.org.uk 

Book tickets

Book your place

Book now